Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Vishwanath D. Karad

Founder, Executive President, Managing Trustee, MAEER’s MIT Group of Institutions, Pune

Prof. Swati Chate -Karad

Managing Committee Member – MAEER Trust
Trustee & Secretary General MIT Group of Institutions, Pune

Prof. Shrinivasa Udipi

Retd. Professor (Dept. of Mechanical Engineering), IISc, Bangalore Chairman, PEACH Engineering Pvt. Limited, Bangalore

Mr. M.R. Ramakrishnan

Joined Indian Railways Traffic Service (IRTS) in the year 1970 through IAS and Allied Civil Services Examination of 1969
Worked in Indian Railways for 36 years till superannuation in March 2006. worked in various capacities handling operations, training and information technology and served in several parts of the country. With regard to information technology, having entrusted with the responsibility of setting up an autonomous organization for development of computer system on railway, worked towards the creation of a Special Purpose Vehicle named Centre for Railway Information Systems (CRIS).

Mr. Raviprakash R. Salagame

Global Product Engineering Leader, Delphi Technical Centre India Delphi Bangalore
- Member of Indo Universal Collaboration of Engineering Education (IUCEE)

Mr. M.S.S. Prabhu

Vice-President, Infosys, Bangalore

Mr. Y.B. Ramakrishna

Chairman - Working Group on Bio Fuels- Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Government of India

Mr. Ashwani Kumar

Vice President Jindal Steel & Power Limited Gurugram Rail Allied Industry b5766418/

Mr. J.S Mundrey

President - Rail Consult India
- Formerly Adviser Civil Engineering, Railway Board, India
- Author of books on Rail Tracking Systems