CONTROL PRINCE OF TRANSPORTED BY A STATE OF

MAEER's

MIT COLLEGE OF RAILWAY ENGINEERING & RESEARCH

Industrial Estate No. 03, Jamgaon (A), Barshi-413 401, Dist - Solapur, (Maharashtra),
[Approved by AICTE - New Delhi, DTE - Mumbai, Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur.] Post Box No. 07

Email: info.mitcorer@mitpune.edu.in | Website: www.mitcorer.edu.in | Phone No: 8459967882

[Institute DTE Code : EN - 6901]

Ref.No. MITCORER/Office/2022-23/

Date:

As per All India Council for Technical Education regulations for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical institutions vide no. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 1.07.2009. In tune with the policy of MITCORER to ensure completely ragging free environment in the campus and in compliance with the letter from UGC time to time, Anti Ragging committee has been constituted for AY 2022-23 with following particulars.

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Particulars	Designation
01	Dr. Madhukar Lengare	Principal	Chairperson
02	Mr. Kunal Patil	Police Administration Representative	Member
03	Mr. Ajit Kunkulol	NGO Representative	Member
04	Mr. Shahaji Khurdepatil	Media Representative	Member
05	Prof. Mrungendra Andhare	Staff Representative	Member
06	Prof. Anand Markad	Staff Representative	Member
07	Prof. Dhanjay Kumbhar	Staff Representative	Member
08	Prof. Netaji Hajgude	Staff Representative	Member
09	Dr. Ratnakar Sakhare	Staff Representative	Member
10	Mr. Daji Kevadkar	Parent Representative	Member
11	Mr. Vinayak Mandave	Non- Teaching Representative	Member
12	Mr. Rushikesh Thorat	Student Representative	Member