TO PUME TRANSPORTED FOR THE PUMP TRANSPORTED F

MAEER's

MIT COLLEGE OF RAILWAY ENGINEERING & RESEARCH

Industrial Estate No. 03, Jamgaon (A), Barshi-413 401, Dist - Solapur, (Maharashtra), [Approved by AICTE - New Delhi, DTE - Mumbai, Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur.] Post Box No. 07

Email: info.mitcorer@mitpune.edu.in | Website: www.mitcorer.edu.in | Phone No: 8459967882

[Institute DTE Code: EN - 6901]

Ref.No. MITCORER/Office/2022-23/

Date:

As per the requirement of AICTE regarding formation establishment of internal complaint committee (IC) as per section 4 of sexual harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition, and Redressal) Act, 2013 at our institute. The following internal committee is constituted.

Internal Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Contact Details	Designation
01	Prof. Prabha Kasliwal	9689907456	Chairperson
02	Prof. Alka Taur	9766291210	Member
03	Prof. Shobhana Kshirsagar	8180092660	Member
04	Prof. Sandip Tekale	9921873303	Member
05	Adv. Vijay Kulkarni	7864090000	Member
06	Mr. Jivraj Bhore	7058185198	Member
07	Mr. Mahadev Waghmare	9881797833	Member
08	Miss. Manjali Gunjal	8080518818	Member
09	Miss Kalima Tamboli	9404712995	Member
10	Mr. Pravin Belsare	9420339944	Member
11	Miss Kalyani Kulkarni	9370445737	Member