TO PUME TRANSPORTED FOR THE PUMP TRANSPORTED F

MAEER's

MIT COLLEGE OF RAILWAY ENGINEERING & RESEARCH

Industrial Estate No. 03, Jamgaon (A), Barshi-413 401, Dist - Solapur, (Maharashtra), [Approved by AICTE - New Delhi, DTE - Mumbai, Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur.] Post Box No. 07

Email: info.mitcorer@mitpune.edu.in | Website: www.mitcorer.edu.in | Phone No: 8459967882

[Institute DTE Code : EN - 6901]

Ref.No. MITCORER/Office/2022-23/

Date:

As per the rules and regulations stated by All India Council for Technical Education SC/ST committee has been constituted for AY 2022-23 with following particulars.

SC/ST Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Particulars	Designation
01	Prof. Amit Shinde	Head of the Department (AS)	Chairperson
02	Prof. Sahebrao Bhalshankar	Head of the Department (CSE)	Member
03	Prof. Shobhana Kshirsagar	Assistant Professor	Member
04	Dr. Ratnakar Sakhare	Assistant Professor	Member
05	Mr. Vinayak Mandave	Assistant Professor	Member

Principal