Governing Council Body

Sr. No. Name Category Designation
1 Prof. Dr. Vishwanath D. Karad
Founder, Executive President, Managing Trustee,
MAEER’s MIT Group of Institutions, Pune
Visionary Educationist Chairman
2 Dr. Mangesh T. Karad President of the Trust Member
3 Dr. Swati M. Chate Secretary of the Trust Member
4 Prof. Prabha Kasliwal Educationist Member
5 Mr. Shailesh Gupta Industry Divisional Railway Manager, Solapur
6 Dr. Shankar Nawale University Representative Dean Academics, Solapur University
7 Dr. Ajit Singh AICTE Representative Regional Officer WRO AICTE/ Nominee
of the All- India Council Technical
Education, Member: (Ex- Officio)
8 Dr. Abhay Wagh Nominee of the State Govt. Director, Technical Education, Mumbai
(MS)/ Nominee of the DTE, Mumbai,
Member: (Ex- Officio)
9 Dr. Madhukar J. Lengare Principal
Principal, MIT College of Railway
Engineering & Research, Barshi
10 Prof. Mangesh D. Kevadkar Faculty Member Member
11 Prof. Amit Shinde Faculty Member Member